President:                  Mrs Cassie Martin


Chairman:                  Mrs Jan Lansdown 

Vice Chairman:           Miss Sara-Jane Roberts   


Secretary:                  Mr Mike Light                     01761 452280


Treasurer:                  Miss Joanne Watkins


Committee:                Mrs Cassie Martin

                                 Mr Rob Lansdown
Miss Lynis John

Membership Rates: 

Please note new membership rates from January 2017


                               Single:  £5.00         Senior Citizen Single:   £4.00
                               Joint:    £7.0
0         Senior Citizen Joint:     £5.50

                                    Junior (up to 18 but cannot vote):   £2.00


Anyone wishing to become a member can obtain an application form from the Secretary